Social Media Advertising ROI Calculator

Project impressions, clicks, conversions, and ROI from your ad budget, CPM, CTR, and CVR — before you spend a dollar.

Campaign Inputs

ROI Analysis

Impressions
Reach
Clicks
Conversions
Revenue
ROAS
ROI %
CPR (Cost/Result)
Impressions = Budget / CPM × 1,000 ROAS = Revenue / Budget ROI = (Gross Profit − Budget) / Budget × 100
Chart: Ad funnel visualization.

Comparison Inputs

Uses benchmark CPM, CTR, and CVR for each platform with your budget and AOV.

Platform ROI Comparison

Chart: platform comparison.
PlatformCPMEst. ImpressionsEst. ClicksEst. ConversionsEst. RevenueROAS

Optimizer Settings

Budget Optimizer

Req. Conversions
Req. Clicks
Req. Impressions
Break-Even Budget
Total Spend
Total Revenue
Chart: budget optimizer projection.